Contact

Hullo! to All who come here looking to improve their practice’s reputation and ranking

I am David Kemp and I am here to help you do that with the very best new ways

I maintain this site from the beautiful beach resort of Noosa, Queensland, Australia

I am happy to hear from any professionals with a practice worth protecting and improving

However, being on the other side of the world makes timing a little difficult. The sun rises here 14 hours before it does in New York and 17 hours before it does in Los Angeles

It would be appreciated if you waited till after 5pm EST or 2pm PST, for those times are 7am next day here. If you get up early, calling before 9am EST or 6 am PST is OK too, for those times are 11 pm here.

Call +61 0754 490478

email : noosa@seonoosa.com.au and to make your mail stand out from several hundred other mails put some very noticeable heading on it.

Skype if you prefer : david.noosa